Delete a Smart Polling plan
Delete an existing Smart Polling plan to remove obsolete or unneeded monitoring configurations. This action is permanent and cannot be undone. Use caution when confirming the deletion.
About this task
Procedure
-
In the top navigation bar, select .
The Smart Polling page opens.
- From the list of Smart Polling plans on the left, select the applicable plan.
-
In the top right corner, select Actions.

-
Select Delete Plan.
A dialog shows
-
Select Confirm.
