Delete a schedule
Delete a schedule that you no longer need. This action is permanent and cannot be undone.
Procedure
-
In the top navigation bar, select .
The Compliance page opens.
- Select the Scheduling tab.
-
In the table, select the
icon.
- Select Delete schedule.
-
In the Delete schedule dialog, select
Delete to confirm.