Remove a zone from upstream synchronization
Remove a zone from synchronization so entities in that zone stop receiving updates from an downstream sensor.
About this task
For entities that have more than one zone, only one zone needs to be set to
true for the entity to be synchronized.
Procedure
-
In the top navigation bar, select A menu shows.
-
In the Settings section, select Synchronization
settings.
The Synchronization settings page opens.
-
Choose a method to select one, or more, items.
- Select the top checkbox to select all the items in the current table view
- Select multiple checkboxes for the items that you want to choose
- Select the checkbox for the item that you want to choose
-
In the table, select the
icon.
- Select Remove from filtered.
Results
false and the zone will no longer be synchronized with the upstream
sensor.